Normal
Large
Very large
A
A
A

Achievements

In 1984, for the first time in its history, "Golden Key" goes to the All-Russian level and making his first trip outside the closed city. On I zonal Puppet Festival in Chelyabinsk-65 Zheleznogorsky theater was awarded the diploma of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation for the play "Sparrow Pasha" (directed by Nicholas Tikhonyuk artist Vladimir Kostyuchenko, composer Valery Rodygin).

In 1986, the "Golden Key" at the II Festival of Puppet Theatres of Siberia and the Far East play "to say the least" (directed by Alexander Ivanov, production designer Hope Sychev, composer - a graduate of the Gorky Conservatory Evgenij Kozlov) to critical acclaim, and the theatrical group called "intelligent, with great artistic taste."

In September 1990, the "Golden Key" shown at the II zonal Puppet Festival in Tomsk two performances - "Snow Flower" and "to say the least." Marx Koifman and Tatiana Kislov was praised by critics and festival participants, actress Irina Taradymenko role for Hedgehog was awarded a diploma and a cash prize, and Sergei Prokopenko for her role as a snub from the play, "said softly," was awarded a special prize.

In 1993, "The Golden Key" was presented at the festival of chamber theater "Snail" Penza play "Vanya Danish" based on the story of Boris Shergina directed by actress Olga Watchdog and artist Tatiana Kislova. Performance recognized as the best out there, and a year later at the III Festival of Puppet Theatres Ural zone in Ekaterinburg. Storozheva Olga, Irina and Vasily Taradymenko Hodakov festival received a diploma of I degree and a special prize.

In 1994, Tamara Kuhlevskoy was awarded the title "Honored Artist of the Russian Federation."

In 1998, in Sarov at the III zonal festival "Puppet kingdom in Sarov state" for the play "Gypsy with a bear wandered" "Golden Key" graduated "for involving the audience in the theater of action." Diploma for scenography and puppets honored artist Tatiana Kislov. In 1999, the first annual regional festival "Theatre Spring" theater won the main prize. Crystal mask jury awarded the play "White steppes daughter" as the best puppetry festival director Eugene Permyakov.

In 1999, the "Golden Key" one of the first joined the Association, the union of puppet theaters Siberian region within the Interregional Association "Siberian Agreement", at that time in the Partnership was only 7 Siberian theaters (today Puppet Theatre 17).

In 2000, Barnaul I regional festival Siberian Agreement "puppet theater in the XXI Century" by Yevgeny Permjakova and Tatiana Kislova "Legend of the Castle Lebedintsev" received critical acclaim and colleagues. Actress Irina Taradymenko for his role Fimushka awarded a cash prize and a diploma "For Best Actress, and respect for the doll." Later, for the same work actress was awarded another degree - "Best role in puppet theater at the end of the season."

In 2001 in Omsk Puppet Festival of Siberia and the Far East "Golden Key" exports play "Treasure" on the play of Plautus, delivered in 2000 by Yuri Friedman. The theater received a diploma of the winner of the festival, the actress Love Baltina awarded for Best Supporting Actress for her midwife. In the same year the play "Love Prince" directed by Vladimir Gusarov team won the contest "Results of the season" in the nomination "The utmost professionalism in technical support of the play."

In 2002 the theater was awarded the II regional festival of puppet theaters in Siberia, which took place in Novokuznetsk. Team was the play of Vladimir Popov "We'll play Little Red Riding Hood" based on Victor Busarenko. In the same year the actor Sergei Stepanovich Prokopenko receives from the Ministry of Culture honorary medal "For achievements in culture."

From 2002 to 2005, the festival has expanded the geography of the theater to the international level. So in 2003, at the International Festival "KUKART-VI» in St. Petersburg theater received the diploma of the winner of the play Yuri Samoilov "Petrushka, and The Adventures of Peter Ivanovich Uksusova." In 2004, the International Festival "Malachite Box" or "Parsley great" in Ekaterinburg brings a certificate of participation for the play Dzyunzi Kinoshita "Cranes feathers" (directed by Boris Hodyrev artist Victor sensitively) .In 2004. Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" for the first time had the good fortune to go abroad within the program "SisterCities" («Twin Cities"), USA, Tennessee, Blount County. Actors Theater showed 17 performances of "Let's play in the Little Red Riding Hood" and "Kroshechka - Havroshechka" about 7tys. American viewers watched the Russian puppet art.

In 2006, the theater collects one award after another. Six degrees and five Crystal masks at the festival "Krasnoyarsk - theater capital of the region" receives performance "Aladdin's Magic Lamp" directed by Marx Coifman and Tatiana Kislova. Crystal mask for their roles get Tamara Kuhlevskaya Olga Storozheva, Sergei Prokopenko, Love Baltina. Award for scenography gets art director Tatiana Alexandrovna Kislova. In September 2006, at the interregional festival III Omsk actor Sergei Prokopenko and production designer Tatiana Kislov, awarded diplomas "For service to the theater" and letters of thanks from the Association, Association of Puppet Theatres Siberian region within the framework of AMIS. In 2006, Sergei Stepanovich Prokopenko awarded the title "Honored Artist of Russia."

Since 2006, the Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" actively began to participate in grant programs, and for the first time received grant Municipal Administration ZATO Zheleznogorsk within the contest of social projects for the implementation of the project "Professional art of puppet theater - golden keys for development and support of creative youth of the city"

In March 2007, the theater received a crystal mask regional festival "Theatre Spring" in the category "Best Actor in a puppet show" award handed Basil Hodakova for his role in the play Rogue "Upside Down" Xenia Dragoon. In the same year was awarded the title "Honored Artist of Russia" artist (puppeteer), the leading master of the stage Olga G. Watchdog.

In April 2008, at the festival "Theatre Capital Territory" Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" won three Crystal mask. "The best acting duo" won Vasily Hodakov and Olga Storozheva who performed several roles in the play "Where the swallows fly away" by Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale "Thumbelina" (directed by Boris Hodyrev) mask for Best Actor in a puppet theater was awarded for his role Irina Taradymenko Juliette de M`Arni staged "Scream sea gull, repeated three times," the novel by English writer Emma Orci "Revenge and Love" (directed by Yuri Friedman).

In June 2008, the play "The Music Mansion" staged by Igor Shishkin, was the best in the Siberian II Puppet Carnival in Krasnoyarsk. In the same year the theater showed two performances of "Petrushka or the Adventures of Peter Ivanovich Uksusova" director Yuri Samoilovna X World Festival of Children's Theatre in Moscow, organized by the International Amateur Theatre Association of UNESCO (Aitana) and the Union of theatrical figures of the Russian Federation.

In 2008, a grant for the project "Theatre and Children" in the framework of the Krasnoyarsk Territory "Social Partnership for Development".

In February 2009, the Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" took part in the Siberian forum theater in Novosibirsk, who conducted the Theatre Union of Russia. A month later, the puppeteers were at the IV inter-regional festival of the Association, Association of Puppet Theatres Siberian region within the framework of AMIS, dedicated to the 40th anniversary of the Fraternal Puppet Theatre "Tirlyamy" Bratsk. During the performance of "fairy tales on the bench," directed by Eugene Permjakova, theater received a diploma of the winner in the category "Professional Audience Award." After a few months the theater again receives prizes: "Theatre Spring" in 2009 brings Crystal Mask theater actor Tatiana Frolova, Vasily and Irina Hodakova Taradymenko as the best ensemble cast in the play "fairy tales on the bench." In the same year, Vasily Hodakova awarded the title "Honored Artist of the Russian Federation."

November 17, 2009 Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" became a member of the International Union of puppet theater UNIMA (Union International de Marionettes). UNIMA (UNIMA) - this is the first public international organization in the history of the theater community. It operates under the auspices of UNESCO for more than 90 years. For the "golden key" realized an old dream to become a part of the global community of puppeteers, and entry into the alliance was recognition of the achievements of the theater at the international level.

In 2009 obtained: Grant Union of Theatre Workers of the Russian Federation in the framework of the state and public support of the theater for children and adolescents under the patronage of the President of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation, to stage performances and a grant of the Federal Agency for Culture and Cinematography of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation as part of the contest to support young directors to stage the play.

In February 2010, the premiere of performance on Vladislav Krapivin "Poplar shirt", directed by Peter Zubarev. This performance was another formulation in the repertoire, addressed to adolescents and youth. At the regional festival "Theatre Spring" Crystal Mask in the category "Best Ensemble" were Tamara Kuhlevskaya, Storozheva Olga, Irina Taradymenko. In the same year "The Golden Key" had a V Interregional Partnership Puppet Festival of Puppet Theatres, combining the Siberian region within the Interregional Association "Siberian Agreement". The festival dedicated to two anniversaries - the 45th anniversary of the theater and the 60th anniversary of Zheleznogorsk. In the closed city of Barnaul attended theaters, Bratsk, Irkutsk, Kalachinsk, Kemerovo, Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Tomsk, Tyumen, and Ulan-Ude.

In 2010 obtained: a grant for the implementation of socio-cultural project "Journey to the behind the scenes", through a competitive selection by the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory and the grant of the State Corporation "Rosatom" in the contest of socially significant initiatives for the manufacture of the material to the performance of the Closed Ecology.

In 2011, the theater hosted the amateur puppet theater from the German city of Bremen «Theater62Bremen» under the direction of Michael and Karin Wentz. The meeting was held within the framework of the International Project "Russian-German children's and youth theater of the week." In the same year the theater and he visited Germany at the XV International Festival of Puppet Theatre in Lingen. A small town a few days turned into a farce, "The place of total theater" was the urban marketplace. Theater companies from Germany, the Netherlands, the UK acted circus tents. Each team played performances in their native language. Russian puppet art Zheleznogorsky Theatre presented "tale on the bench" and "Petrushka or adventure Pyotr Uksusova."

In 2011, obtained: a grant for the project "Closed area, open Siberian region!" In the framework of participation of the federal target program "Culture of Russia" to support touring theaters and theater organizations in the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Culture grant in the category "Support young directing "to stage the play.

In 2012, the Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" enter into the composition of the non-profit partnership Professional Guild to support the theater management in the legal, social and educational development "Club theater director."

In 2012, a grant of the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory on the implementation of socio-cultural project "Journey to the" Land of Compassion "" aimed at providing access to the cultural life of the Closed Zheleznogorsk children of preschool and school age living in the nearby villages and villages, as well as children with disabilities and are in a difficult situation.

In 2013, at the edges of the festival "Theatre Spring" theater received a diploma in the nomination "The best season premiere" of the play "Little Illimar" director Rein Agur (Estonia), the award "Crystal Mask" and diploma "For participation in the festival."

In 2013, the theater Zheleznogorsky wins in several competitions Rosatom State Corporation. At III theatrical competition "Territory of Culture Rosatom" "Golden Key" with the play "The ship-cloud" received a diploma in the nomination "Best set designer." Together with this award and the theater was awarded a certificate for 200 thousand rubles. And in the contest "Best Cultural Institution cities CATF" theater was awarded the diploma of I degree in the category "Theatre" and a certificate for 300 thousand rubles.

In the same year the theater receives Diploma festival "All dolls are our guests" Krasnoyarsk in the category "Best Performance for Children" for the play "The ship-cloud" (director Yuri Utkin). Diploma of the winner of the contest theater and folk ensembles "Nature. Culture. Ecology »XI International Children's Environmental Forum" Green Planet 2013 ", dedicated to the Year of the Environment with the play" The Return "(directed by Erdene Zhaltsanov).

And also in 2013. artists, puppeteers Puppet Theatre "Golden Key" T.Frolova, Nikolayev and Artist Studio "Magician" Theater and creative center "Golden Key" in conjunction with the theatrical studio "Reflection" Krasnoyarsk high school number 15 played at venues in the city of Bremen (Germany) with play "Wonderland," which was staged studio teacher "Harlequin" T.Frolovoy. Displaying 6 performances for more than 500 spectators, and held three workshops. By results, it was decided to continue further cooperation.

In 2013 obtained: Grant of Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation in the framework of the federal target program "Culture of Russia" on the creation of a website MBUK Puppet Theatre "The Golden Key", grant of the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory for the project "Back to basics", in which was put the performance "Three Bears", based on Russian folk traditions, Grant Administration Zheleznogorsk and ISU Youth Center for the project "Be good!", a grant of state corporation "Rosatom" in the framework of the "Territory of Culture Rosatom", which was later used to purchase of equipment for the project "Back to basics"

In 2014, in the theater competition of professional and amateur groups the Closed state corporation "Rosatom" received a diploma in the nomination "The best performance of the puppet theater" and a certificate for 200 thousand. Rub. for the play "Three Bears", dir. D. Sarvina.

Golden Key Puppet Theatre 662972, Krasnoyarsk region, Zheleznogorsk, Sverdlova street, 52
  • Касса/Администратор: +7 (3919) 75 44 92
  • Приемная/факс: +7 (3919) 75 34 94
  • Бухгалтерия/хозяйственная служба: +7 (3919) 75 01 17
  • Постановочный цех: +7 (3919) 75 97 09
  • Вахта: +7 (3919) 75 26 14
  • E-mail: puppet1@yandex.ru

Обычный
Крупный
Очень крупный
A
A
A

Достижения театра

В 1984 году, впервые за свою историю, «Золотой ключик» выходит на всероссийский уровень и совершает свой первый выезд за пределы закрытого города. На I зональном фестивале театров кукол в Челябинске-65 железногорский театр был награжден грамотой Министерства культуры РСФСР за спектакль «Воро­бей Пашка» (режиссер-постановщик Николай Тихонюк, художник Владимир Костюченко, композитор Валерий Родыгин).

В 1986 году «Золотой ключик» на II фестивале театров кукол Сибири и Дальнего Востока спектакль «Мягко сказано» (режиссер-постановщик Александр Иванов, художник-постановщик Надежда Сычева, композитор – выпускник Горьковской консерватории Евгений Козлов) получил одобрение критиков, а театральный коллектив назвали «интеллигентным, с большим художественным вкусом».

В сентябре 1990 года «Золотой ключик» показал на II Зональном фестивале театров кукол в Томске два спектакля – «Снежный цветок» и «Мягко сказано». Маркс Койфман и Татьяна Кислова получили высокую оценку критиков и участников фестиваля, актрисе Ирине Тарадыменко за роль Ежика вручили диплом и денежную премию, а Сергею Прокопенко за роль Курноса из пьесы «Мягко сказано» был присужден специальный приз.

В 1993 году «Золотой ключик» представил на фестивале камерных театров «Улитка» в Пензе спектакль «Ваня Датский» по сказке Бориса Шергина в постановке актрисы Ольги Сторожевой и художника Татьяны Кисловой. Спектакль признан лучшим там, и годом позже на III фестивале театров кукол Уральской зоны в Екатеринбурге. Ольга Сторожева, Ирина Тарадыменко и Василий Ходаков получили диплом фестиваля I степени и специальный приз.

В 1994 году Тамаре Кухлевской было присвоено звание «Заслуженный артист Российской Федерации».

В 1998 году в Сарове на III зональном фестивале «Кукольное царство в Саровском государстве», за спектакль «Бродил цыган с медведем» «Золотой ключик» получил диплом «За вовлечение зрителей в театральное действо». Диплома за сценографию и куклы удостоилась художник Татьяна Кислова. В 1999 году на первом ежегодном краевом фестивале «Театральная весна» театр получил главный приз. Хрустальную маску жюри присудило спектаклю «Белая дочь степей» как лучшей кукольной постановке фестиваля режиссер Евгений Пермяков.

В 1999 году «Золотой ключик» одним из первых вступил в Товарищество-объединение театров кукол Сибирского региона в рамках Межрегиональной ассоциации «Сибирское соглашение», на тот момент в Товариществе было всего 7 сибирских театров (сегодня театров кукол 17).

В 2000 году в Барнауле на I региональном фестивале Сибирского соглашения «Театр кукол на пороге XXI века» постановка Евгения Пермякова и Татьяны Кисловой «Сказание о Граде Лебединце» получила признание критиков и коллег. Актриса Ирина Тарадыменко за роль Фимушки удостоилась денежной премии и диплома «За лучшую женскую роль и бережное отношение к кукле». Позднее за эту же работу актрисе вручили еще один диплом – «Лучшая роль в театре кукол по итогам сезона».

В 2001 году в Омске на фестиваль театров кукол Сибири и Дальнего Востока «Золотой ключик» вывозит спектакль «Клад» по пьесе Плавта, поставленный в 2000 году Юрием Фридманом. Коллектив театра получает диплом лауреата фестиваля, актриса Любовь Балтина награждена дипломом за лучшую женскую роль второго плана за свою Повитуху. В том же году со спектаклем «Влюбленный принц» в постановке Владимира Гусарова коллектив стал победителем смотра-конкурса «Итоги сезона» в номинации «Высочайший профессионализм в техническом обеспечении спектакля».

В 2002 году театр стал лауреатом II регионального фестиваля театров кукол Сибирского региона, который проходил в Новокузнецке. Коллектив представлял спектакль Владимира Попов «Сыграем в Красную шапочку» по пьесе Виктора Бусаренко. В этом же году актер Сергей Степанович Прокопенко получает от министерства культуры почетный знак «За достижения в культуре».

С 2002 по 2005 год фестивальная география театра расширилась до международного уровня. Так в 2003 году на Международном фестивале «КУКART-VI» в Санкт-Петербурге театр получил диплом лауреата за спектакль Юрия Самойлова «Петрушка, или Приключения Петра Ивановича Уксусова». В 2004 году Международный фестиваль «Малахитовая шкатулка» или «Петрушка великий» в Екатеринбурге приносит диплом участника за спектакль Дзюнзи Киносито «Журавлиные перья» (режиссер Борис Ходырев, художник Виктор Чутков).В 2004г. театру кукол «Золотой ключик» впервые посчастливилось выехать за рубеж в рамках программы “SisterCities” («Города-побратимы»), США, штат Теннеси, округ Блаунт. Артисты театра показали 17 спектаклей «Сыграем в Красную шапочку» и «Крошечка - Хаврошечка», около 7тыс. американских зрителей посмотрело российское кукольное искусство.

В 2006 году театр собирает одну награду за другой. Шесть дипломов и пять Хрустальных масок на фестивале «Красноярск – театральная столица края» получает спектакль «Волшебная лампа Аладдина» в постановке Маркса Койфмана и Татьяны Кисловой. Хрустальные маски за свои роли получают Тамара Кухлевская, Ольга Сторожева, Сергей Прокопенко, Любовь Балтина. Награда за сценографию достается художнику-постановщику Татьяне Александровне Кисловой. В сентябре 2006 года на межрегиональном фестивале III в Омске актер Сергей Прокопенко и художник-постановщик Татьяна Кислова, награждены дипломами «За служение театру» и благодарственными письмами от Товарищества-объединения театров кукол Сибирского региона в рамках МАСС. В 2006 году Сергею Степановичу Прокопенко присваивается звание «Заслуженный артист РФ».

С 2006 года театр кукол «Золотой ключик» активно начал участвовать в грантовых программах и впервые получил муниципальный грант Администрации ЗАТО г. Железногорск в рамках Конкурса социальных проектов на реализацию проекта «Профессиональное искусство театра кукол – золотые ключики развития и поддержки творческой молодежи города»

В марте 2007 года театр получил хрустальную маску краевого фестиваля «Театральная весна» в номинации «Лучшая мужская роль в кукольном спектакле» награду вручили Василию Ходакову за роль Разбойника в спектакле «Вверх тормашками» Ксении Драгунской. В этом же году присваивается звание «Заслуженный артист РФ» артисту (кукловоду), ведущему мастеру сцены Ольге Геннадьевне Сторожевой.

В апреле 2008 года на фестивале «Театральная столица края» театр кукол «Золотой ключик» завоевал три Хрустальных маски. В номинации «Лучший актерский дуэт» победили Василий Ходаков и Ольга Сторожева, исполнившие сразу несколько ролей в спектакле «Куда улетают ласточки» по сказке Андерсена «Дюймовочка» (режиссер Борис Ходырев), маску за лучшую актерскую работу в театре кукол присудили Ирине Тарадыменко за роль Жюльетты де М`Арни в постановке «Крик морской чайки, повторённый трижды» по роману английской писательницы Эммы Орчи «Месть и любовь» (режиссер Юрий Фридман).

В июне 2008 года спектакль «Музыкальный теремок», поставленный Игорем Шишкиным, стал лучшим на II Сибирском Кукольном карнавале в Красноярске. В том же году театр показал два спектакля «Петрушка или приключения Петра Ивановича Уксусова» режиссер Юрий Самойловна Х Всемирном Фестивале детских театров в Москве, организованном Международной ассоциацией любительских театров при ЮНЕСКО (АИТА) и Союзом театральных деятелей РФ.

В 2008 году получен грант на реализацию проекта «Театр и дети» в рамках программы Красноярского края «Социальное партнерство во имя развития».

В феврале 2009 года театр кукол «Золотой ключик» принял участие в Сибирском театральном форуме в Новосибирске, который проводил Союз театральных деятелей России. А через месяц кукольники выступали на IV межрегиональном фестивале Товарищества-объединения театров кукол Сибирского региона в рамках МАСС, посвященном 40-летию Братского театра кукол «Тирлямы» в Братске. За спектакль «Сказочки на лавочке» режиссера Евгения Пермякова, театр получил диплом лауреата в номинации «Профессиональная зрительская симпатия». Уже через несколько месяцев театр вновь получает призы: «Театральная весна» 2009 года приносит Хрустальные маски актерам театра Татьяне Фроловой, Василию Ходакову и Ирине Тарадыменко как лучшему актерскому ансамблю в спектакле «Сказочки на лавочке». В том же году Василию Васильевичу Ходакову присваивают звание «Заслуженный артист Российской Федерации».

17 ноября 2009 года театр кукол «Золотой ключик» стал членом Международного союза деятелей театра кукол UNIMA (Union International de Marionettes). UNIMA (УНИМА) – это первая общественная международная организация в истории театрального сообщества. Она действует под эгидой ЮНЕСКО уже более 90 лет. Для «Золотого ключика» осуществилась давняя мечта стать частью мирового сообщества кукольников, а вступление в союз стало признанием достижений театра на международном уровне.

В 2009 году получены: грант Союза Театральных Деятелей Российской Федерации в рамках Программы государственной и общественной поддержки театра для детей и подростков под патронатом Президента Российской Федерации и при поддержке Министерства культуры Российской Федерации, на постановку спектакля и грант Федерального агентства по культуре и кинематографии Министерства культуры РФ, в рамках конкурса по поддержке молодой режиссуры на постановку спектакля.

В феврале 2010 года состоялась премьера спектакля по произведению Владислава Крапивина «Тополиная рубашка», режиссер Петр Зубарев. Этот спектакль стал еще одной постановкой в репертуаре, адресованной подросткам и молодежи. На краевом фестивале «Театральная весна» Хрустальные маски в номинации «Лучший актерский ансамбль» получили Тамара Кухлевская, Ольга Сторожева, Ирина Тарадыменко. В том же году «Золотой ключик» провёл V межрегиональный фестиваль театров кукол Товарищества-объединения театров кукол Сибирского региона в рамках Межрегиональной ассоциации «Сибирское соглашение». Фестиваль посвятили сразу двум юбилеям – 45-летию театра и 60-летию Железногорска. В закрытый город съехались театры из Барнаула, Братска, Иркутска, Калачинска, Кемерово, Красноярска, Новосибирска, Омска, Томска, Тюмени и Улан-Удэ.

В 2010 году получены: грант для реализации социокультурного проекта «Путешествие в закулисье», в рамках конкурсного отбора, проводимого Министерством культуры Красноярского края и грант Госкорпорации «Росатом» в рамках конкурса социально значимых инициатив на изготовление материальной части к спектаклю об экологии ЗАТО.

В 2011 году театр принял у себя любительский театр кукол из немецкого города Бремен «Theater62Bremen» под руководством Михаэля и Карин Венц. Встреча прошла в рамках Международного проекта «Российско-германские детско-юношеские театральные недели». В этом же году театр и сам побывал в Германии на XV Международном фестивале театров кукол в городе Линген. Маленький городок на несколько дней превратился в балаган: «Местом тотального театра» стала городская рыночная площадь. Театральные труппы из Германии, Нидерландов, Великобритании выступали в цирковых шатрах. Каждый коллектив играл спектакли на родном языке. Российское кукольное искусство железногорский театр представил спектаклями «Сказочки на лавочке» и «Петрушка или приключения Петра Ивановича Уксусова».

В 2011 году получены: грант на реализацию проекта«Закрытая территория, открытая Сибирскому региону!» в рамках участия федеральной целевой программе «Культура России» по поддержке гастрольной деятельности театров и театральных организаций на территории Российской Федерации и грант Министерства культуры РФ в номинации «Поддержка молодой режиссуры» на постановку спектакля.

В 2012 году театр кукол «Золотой ключик» вступает в состав некоммерческого партнёрства Профессиональная гильдия по поддержке театрального менеджмента в правовой, социальной и образовательной сферах «Клуб директоров театров».

В 2012 году получен грант Министерства культуры Красноярского края на реализацию социокультурного проекта «Путешествие в «Страну Доброты»», направленный на обеспечение доступа к культурной жизни ЗАТО г. Железногорск детям дошкольного и школьного возрастов, проживающих в близлежащих сёлах и деревнях, а также детям с ограниченными возможностями здоровья и находящимися в трудной жизненной ситуации.

В 2013 году на Краевом фестивале «Театральная весна» театр получил диплом в номинации «Лучшая премьера сезона» со спектаклем «Маленький Иллимар», режиссёр Рейн Агур (Эстония), награду «Хрустальная маска» и диплом «За участие в фестивале».

В 2013 году железногорский театр побеждает сразу в нескольких конкурсах госкорпорации Росатом. На III театральном конкурсе «Территория культуры Росатома» «Золотой ключик» со спектаклем «Корабль-туча» получил диплом в номинации «Лучшая работа сценографа». Вместе с этой наградой театру вручили и сертификат на 200 тысяч рублей. А на конкурсе «Лучшее учреждение культуры городов ЗАТО» театр удостоился диплома I степени в номинации «Театр» и сертификата на 300 тысяч рублей.

В этом же году театр получает Диплом фестиваля «Все куклы в гости к нам» г.Красноярск в номинации «Лучший спектакль для детей» за спектакль «Корабль-туча» (режиссер Юрий Уткин). Диплом лауреата конкурса театральных и фольклорных коллективов «Природа. Культура. Экология» XI Международного детского экологического форума «Зеленая планета 2013», посвященного Году охраны окружающей среды со спектаклем «Возвращение» (режиссёр Эрдэни Жалцанов).

А также в 2013г. артисты-кукловоды театра кукол «Золотой ключик» Т.Фролова, А.Николаев и артист студии «Фокусник» Театрально-творческого центра «Золотой ключик» совместно с театральной студией «Отражение» красноярской гимназии № 15 выступали на площадках города Бремен (Германия) со спектаклем «Страна чудес», который был поставлен педагогом студии «Арлекин» Т.Фроловой. Показано 6 спектаклей для более 500 зрителей, а также проведено три мастер-класса. По результатам выступления было принято решение продолжить дальнейшее сотрудничество.

В 2013 году получены: грант Министерства культуры Российской федерации в рамках федеральной целевой программы «Культура России» на создание веб-сайта МБУК театра кукол «Золотой ключик», грант Министерства культуры Красноярского края на реализацию проекта «Возвращение к истокам», в рамках которого был поставлен спектакль «Три медведя», основанный на русских народных традициях, грант Администрации ЗАТО Железногорск и МКУ Молодёжный центр на реализацию проекта «Быть добрее!», грант госкорпорации «Росатом» в рамках программы «Территория культуры Росатома», который в дальнейшем был использован для приобретения оборудования к проекту «Возвращение к истокам»

В 2014 году в театральном конкурсе профессиональных и любительских коллективов ЗАТО госкорпорации «Росатом» получен Диплом в номинации «Лучший спектакль кукольного театра» и сертификат на 200 тыс. руб. за спектакль «Три Медведя», реж. Д. Сарвин.

© Театр кукол «Золотой ключик» 662972, Красноярский край, г. Железногорск, ул. Свердлова, д.52, ая 65
  • Касса/Администратор: +7 (3919) 75 44 92
  • Приемная/факс: +7 (3919) 75 34 94
  • Бухгалтерия/хозяйственная служба: +7 (3919) 75 01 17
  • Постановочный цех: +7 (3919) 75 97 09
  • Вахта: +7 (3919) 75 26 14
  • E-mail: puppet1@yandex.ru